[cm_ad_changer group_id="2"]

Miss SA ropes in 'Queen' for the judges role!

This was confirmed by the organisers.

Ndaba joins the likes of Magazine editor Kojo Baffoe and former Miss World Anneline Kriel, whereas, Proverb will present the ceremony.

Current Miss SA Rolene Strauss will hand over the reigns.

Artists such as AKA, Gangs of Ballet and Beatenberg and others will provide entertainment.

Here are the 12 finalists: Busi Mahlangu (Mpumalanga); Chanelle Sardinha (Gauteng); Danelle de Wet (Western Cape); Gugulethu Banda (Gauteng); Kim Wentzel (Gauteng); Liesl Laurie (Gauteng); Nicole Lamberts (Western Cape); Ntsiki Mkhize (Gauteng); Refilwe Mthimunye (Gauteng); Shanè Naidoo (Gauteng); Sihle Makhanya (KZN) and Taryn Morris (Western Cape).

 It will be broadcasted live.


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.