[cm_ad_changer group_id="2"]

Would under-dogs pull out some surprises or the favourites will rule this year's WC?

All the games are Central African Time (CAT)

Friday June 13

Mexico v Cameroon: 17:00

Spain v Netherlands: 20:00

Chile v Australia: 23:00

Saturday June 14

Colombia v Greece: 17:00

Uruguay v Costa Rica: 20:00

England v Italy: 23:00

Sunday June 15

Ivory Coast v Japan: 02:00

Switzerland v Eduador: 17:00

France v Honduras: 20:00

Argentina v Bosnia: 23:00

Monday June 16

Iran v Nigeria: 20:00

Germany v Portugal: 17:00

Ghana v USA: 23:00

Tuesday June 17

Brazil v Mexico: 20:00

Belgium v Algeria: 17:00

Russia v South Korea: 23:00

Wednesday June 18

Cameroon v Croatia: 23:00

Australia v Netherlands: 17:00

Spain v Chile: 20:00

Thursday June 19

Colombia v Ivory Coast: 17:00

Japan v Greece: 23:00

Uruguay v England: 20:00

Friday June 20

Italy v Costa Rica: 17:00

Switzerland v France: 20:00

Honduras v Ecuador: 23:00

Saturday June 21

Argentina v Iran: 17:00

Nigeria v Bosnia: 23:00

Germany v Ghana: 20:00

Sunday June 22

USA v Portugal: 23:00

Belgium v Russia: 17:00

South Korea v Algeria: 20:00

Monday June 23

Cameroon v Brazil: 21:00

Croatia v Mexico: 21:00

Australia v Spain: 17:00

Netherlands v Chile: 17:00

Tuesday June 24

Greece v Ivory Coast: 21:00

Japan v Colombia: 21:00

Italy v Uruguay: 17:00

Costa Rica v England: 17:00

Wednesday June 25

Ecuador v France: 21:00

Honduras v Switzerland: 21:00

Bosnia v Iran: 17:00

Nigeria v Argentina: 17:00

Thursday June 26

Portugal v Ghana: 17:00

USA v Germany: 17:00

Algeria v Russia: 21:00

South Korea v Belgium: 21:00

Saturday June 28

Group A winner v Group B second place: 17:00

Group C winner v Group D second place: 21:00

Sunday June 29

Group B winner v Group A second place: 17:00

Group D winner v Group C second place: 21:00

Monday June 30

Group E winner v Group F second place: 17:00

Group G winner v Group H second place: 21:00

Tuesday July 1

Group F winner v Group E second place.: 17:00

Group H winner v Group G second place: 21:00

Friday July 4

Quarter-finalist 5 v Quarter-finalist 6: 17:00

Quarter-finalist 1 v Quarter-finalist 2: 21:00

Saturday July 5

Quarter-finalist 7 v Quarter-finalist 8: 17:00

Quarter-finalist 3 v Quarter-finalist 4: 21:00

Tuesday July 8

Winner of Quarter-final 1 v Winner of Quarter-final 2: 21:00

Wednesday July 9

Winner of Quarter-final 3 v Winner of Quarter-final 4: 21:00

Saturday July 12

Third-place playoff: 21:00

Sunday July 13

World Cup final: 20:00

 

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.